This program is a great opportunity to check out Flip Factory, have fun and get some exercise! Flip Factory's main gym, trampolines, pit and Tot Spot are all open for the younger crowd. Crawlers to 9 years old are welcome with one parent for every three children. Equipment configurations are safe and suitable for toddlers, preschoolers and youth. Parents or caregivers must be on the gym floor with their children at all times. $10/child or use your Tot Spot punch card. No charge for parents or babies in carriers!

Offered on select Fridays from 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Drop in dates:
Friday, November 17
Friday, November 24
Friday, December 1
Friday, December 8
Friday, December 15
Wednesday, December 27
Thursday, December 28
Friday, December 29
Wednesday, January 3
Thursday, January 4
Friday, January 5
Saturday, January 6

Family Drop in: $10/child (no charge for parents)
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM for kids 9 years & under with a parent

Class Schedule

2017 Fall Family Drop In - Nov. 17 - Dec. 15

Days Time Ages Classes Price
Friday 10:30am - 12:00pm 0y - 9y11m 1 1 classes $10.00

Christmas Break Drop in - Dec. 27, 28, 29

Days Time Ages Classes Price
Wednesday,Thursday,Friday 10:30am - 12:00pm 0y - 9y11m 1 1 classes $10.00

Christmas Break Drop In - Jan. 3, 4, 5, 6

Days Time Ages Classes Price
Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday 10:30am - 12:00pm 0y - 9y11m 1 1 classes $10.00

2018 Winter Drop in - January 12 - March 9

Days Time Ages Classes Price
Friday 10:30am - 12:00pm 0y - 9y11m 1 1 classes $10.00